Ocean Circulation Group
USF College of Marine Science

DISCLAIMER:
The nowcast/forecast system and other analyses/data are research products under development. No warranty is made, expressed or implied, regarding accuracy, or regarding the suitability for any particular application. All rights reserved University of South Florida, Ocean Circulation Group. Copyright University of South Florida 2010

Contact Information


 Robert Weisberg
Dr. Robert H. Weisberg
Distinguished University Professor
Principal Investigator
(727) 553-1568
weisberg@marine.usf.edu

Modeling and Data Analysis
Lianyuan Zheng
Dr. Lianyuan Zheng
Research Associate
Oceanographer
(727) 553-1639
lzheng@marine.usf.edu
Web Page
Yonggang Liu
Dr. Yonggang Liu
Research Associate
Oceanographer
(727) 553-3508
yliu@marine.usf.edu
Web Page
Yong Huang
Dr. Yong Huang
Research Associate
Oceanographer
(727) 553-1627
yhuang@marine.usf.edu
Web Page
Dennis Mayer
Dennis Mayer
Data Analyst
Oceanographer
(727) 553-3334
dmayer@marine.usf.edu
Operations and Field Work
Cliff Merz
Clifford R. Merz, PhD, PE
COMPS Program Director,
HF Radar Operations
(727) 553-3729
cmerz@marine.usf.edu
Jay Law
Jay Law
Research Associate
Oceanographic Operations
(727) 553-3998
jlaw@marine.usf.edu
Computer and Systems Support
Jeff Donovan
Jeff Donovan
Research Associate
Systems Administrator
(727) 553-1116
jeff@marine.usf.edu
Patrick Smith
Patrick A. Smith
Web Administrator
(727) 553-1522
psmith@marine.usf.edu
Students
Yu-Ying Huang
Yu-Ying Huang
PhD Student
(727) 553-3334
yhuang5@marine.usf.edu

Ocean Circulation Group
140 7th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701


COMPS
University of South Florida